Quantcast
Home / 2018 Construction Law / 2018 Construction Law Directory

2018 Construction Law Directory

Dillon J. Ambrose
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1410
Email: dambrose@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction litigation, and environmental law

Brian Anderson
Husch Blackwell
33 East Main Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-234-6115
Email: brian.anderson@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Corporate Real Estate

Anthony Anzelmo
Husch Blackwell
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-978-5421
Email: anthony.anzelmo@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Litigation

Angela Black
Husch Blackwell
33 East Main Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-258-7128
Email: angela.black@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Corporate Real Estate

James E. Braza 
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1421
Email: jbraza@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction transactions and litigation, insurance coverage disputes, arbitration and other alternative dispute resolution proceedings

David Carr
Husch Blackwell
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-978-5483
Email: david.carr@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Litigation

Lydia Chartre
Husch Blackwell
20800 Swenson Drive, Suite 300
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-956-6248
Email: lydia.chartre@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Corporate

Paul Cranley
Husch Blackwell
33 East Main Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-258-7124
Email: paul.cranley@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Litigation

Sheila Shadman Emerseon
Halloin Law Group, S.C.
839 N. Jefferson St., Suite 503
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-732-2424
Email: sshadmanemerson@halloinlawgroup.com
Website: http://www.halloinlawgroup.com

Donald Gallo
Husch Blackwell
20800 Swenson Drive, Suite 300
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-956-6224
Email: donald.gallo@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Environmental

Saul Glazer
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608.260.2473
Fax: 608.257.5444
Email: sglazer@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Bid Disputes & Protests, Bond & Insurance Claims, Commercial Litigation, Construction, Construction Mediation & Arbitration, Contract Preparation & Review, Federal Court Litigation, Lien Claims, Litigation, Litigation of Defect, Delay, Acceleration & Payment Claims

Robert W. Habich
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1474
Email: rhabich@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Commercial finance, construction, corporate, mergers and acquisitions, real estate

Michael Hahn
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-2483
Email: mhahn@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: OSHA compliance and defense, environmental regulation and permitting, litigation

Aaron E. Hall
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1411
Email: ahall@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction, commercial litigation, Insurance coverage disputes

Scott Halloin
Halloin Law Group, S.C.
839 N. Jefferson St., Suite 503
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-732-2424
Email: shalloin@halloinlawgroup.com
Website: http://www.halloinlawgroup.com
Practice areas: Construction litigation, real estate litigation, insurance claims and recovery, and business litigation

John W. Hein
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1418
Email: jhein@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Commercial litigation and real estate

David M. Henry
Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414-962-5110
Fax: 414-962-8725
Email: dhenry@kmksc.com
Website: http://www.kmksc.com
Practice areas: Construction lien and bond law, creditors’ rights, commercial law

James Irvine
Halloin Law Group, S.C.
839 N. Jefferson St., Suite 503
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-732-2424
Email: jirvine@halloinlawgroup.com
Website: http://www.halloinlawgroup.com
Practice areas: Business litigation, construction litigation, real estate litigation, and insurance claims and recover

Christoper J. Jaekels
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1409
Email: cjaekels@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction transactions, real estate, land use, zoning, corporate regulatory and environmental law

Joshua Levy
Husch Blackwell
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-978-5554
Email: joshua.levy@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Construction & Design

Kevin J. Lyons
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1402
Email: klyons@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction litigation, environmental law, mediation and arbitration

Matthew R. McClean
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1420
Email: mmcclean@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction and commercial litigation, insurance coverage disputes, and environmental law

Eric Meier
Husch Blackwell
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-978-5413
Email: eric.meier@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Litigation

Elizabeth K. Miles
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1491
Email: emiles@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction litigation, and environmental law

Daniel Miske
Husch Blackwell
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-978-5311
Email: daniel.miske@huschblackwell.com
Website: http://www.huschblackwell.com
Practice area: Corporate

Brian Mullins
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-260-2471
Fax: 608.257.5444
Email: bmullins@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Bid Disputes & Protests, Bond & Insurance Claims, Corporate & Securities, Construction Business Issues, Construction Finance, Construction Mediation & Arbitration, Contract Negotiation & Drafting, Contract Preparation & Review, Environmental, Environmental Management Issues, Environmental Regulation & Disputes, Governmental, Administrative & Regulated Industry, Lien Claims, Litigation, Litigation of Defect, Delay, Acceleration & Payment Claims, Professional Negligence, Real Estate, Zoning, Land Use and Development, Transportation, Wisconsin DOT

Mitch Olson
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street
Ste. 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-6724
Fax: 262.524.9200
Email: Molson@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Aggregate Permitting, Commercial Litigation, Condemnation & Eminent Domain, Environmental, Environmental Regulation & Disputes, Frac Sand Mining, Litigation, Real Estate, Zoning, Land Use and Development

Brian J. Pfeil
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1414
Email: bpfeil@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction, commercial finance

Robert Procter
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-6762
Fax: 608.257.5444
Email: rprocter@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Aggregate Permitting, Antitrust, Competition & Product Distribution, Business Distribution & Franchise, Corporate & Securities, Condemnation & Eminent Domain, Condominium Development & Conversions, Condominium/Hotel, Construction, Construction Business Issues, Contract Negotiation & Drafting, Frac Sand Mining, Real Estate, Zoning, Land Use and Development

Susan G. Schellinger
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1492
Email: sschellinger@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction and commercial litigation, insurance coverage disputes, arbitration and other alternative dispute resolution proceeding

Charles David Schmidt
Halloin Law Group, S.C.
839 N. Jefferson St., Suite 503
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-732-2424
Email: cschmidt@halloinlawgroup.com
Website: http://www.halloinlawgroup.com
Practice areas: Insurance claims and recovery, construction litigation, real estate litigation, and business litigation

T. Wickham Schmidt
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
318 S. Washington St., Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-431-2226
Email: wschmidt@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Commercial litigation, construction industry, insurance coverage disputes, intellectual property, litigation

Thomas L. Schober
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
318 S. Washington St., Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-431-2229
Email: tschober@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction litigation and insurance coverage disputes

Jaya Sharma
Sharma Law Office
1907 Sherman Avenue, Suite 15
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608-695-0530
Fax: 608-53-2828
Email: jsharma@sharmaadr.com
Website: http://www.sharmaadr.com
Specializing in: Mediation & Arbitration of Commercial Construction Disputes, DBE Certifications & Contractual Disputes

Carl Sinderbrand
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-260-2472
Fax: 608.257.5444
Email: csinderbrand@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Bid Disputes & Protests, Bond & Insurance Claims, Corporate & Securities, Commercial Litigation, Construction, Construction Business Issues, Construction Mediation & Arbitration, Contract Negotiation & Drafting, Contract Preparation & Review, Environmental, Environmental Management Issues, Environmental Regulation & Disputes, Governmental, Administrative & Regulated Industry, Green Building, Lien Claims, Litigation, Litigation of Defect, Delay, Acceleration & Payment Claims, Public Utility Regulations, Operation & Financing, Transportation, Water Law

Ryan M. Spott
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1478
Email: rspott@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction, corporate, municipal law, real estate

Buck Sweeney
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-6721
Fax: 608.257.5444
Email: csweeney@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Aggregate Permitting, Bid Disputes & Protests, Bond & Insurance Claims, Condemnation & Eminent Domain, Construction, Construction Defect, Construction Mediation & Arbitration, Contract Negotiation & Drafting, Environmental, Environmental Management Issues, Environmental Regulation & Disputes, Frac Sand Mining, Lien Claims, OSHA/MSHA, Permitting & Licensing, Trucking & Transportation, Water Law, Wisconsin DOT

Joseph E. Tierney, IV
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1471
Email: jtierney@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Real estate, construction, and corporate law

Michael Van Someren
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1433
Email: mvansomeren@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction, corporate and real estate

Zach S. Whitney
Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414-962-5110
Fax: 414-962-8725
Email: zwhitney@kmksc.com
Website: http://www.kmksc.com
Practice areas: Commercial and construction litigation, mediation, commercial law, appellate practice

Tyler Wilkinson
Axley Brynelson, LLP
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-6783
Email: twilkinson@axley.com
Website: http://www.axley.com
Practice areas: Bond and insurance claims, commercial litigation, contract preparation, negotiation and review, environmental law, real estate, zoning and land use, risk evaluation, management and mitigation

Ryan M. Wiesner
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1443
Email: rwiesner@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction industry, litigation

Samuel C. Wisotzkey
Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414-962-5110
Fax: 414-962-8725
Email: swisotzkey@kmksc.com
Website: http://www.kmksc.com
Practice areas: Debt recovery, foreclosure, landlord representation and eviction, lender and financial transactions, loans and leasing, and real estate

Lisa Kleiner Wood
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
111 E. Kilbourn Ave., Suite 1400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225-1416
Email: lwood@dkattorneys.com
Website: http://www.dkattorneys.com
Practice areas: Construction transactions, commercial and residential real estate, and mergers and acquisitions

Leave a Comment